Release Blitz: I See You by Molly McAdams



Title: I See You
Author: Molly McAdams
Genre: New Adult



New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.
What if…
Aurora Wilde’s life feels like a series of what ifs, forks in the road, and doors unopened. What if she hadn’t gone to the party that night? What if Jentry Michaels hadn’t captured her interest, or disappeared the next day? What if Declan Veil hadn’t been there to sweep her off her feet?
And as she goes down the list to make her perfect forever, Aurora is happy with her life and a future that seems completely secure. Until, one day, suddenly it’s not. Now she’s stuck between the man who has been there for her and the one she never stopped thinking about.
As the consequences of each of her choices comes to a head, Aurora begins to realize that, sometimes, one tiny decision can ripple through a life and change everything. But when what once felt like a safe and reliable future becomes something else, will Aurora have the courage to make a final decision that could alter the course of her entire life?



iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay | BAM







“I’m in awe. This is writing. This is romance.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken.

“A powerful, unforgettable romance from the brilliant mind of Molly McAdams. I loved every second of this equally sexy and emotional story. This is one you do not want to miss!” – A.L. Jackson, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author.

“Best-selling McAdams (To the Stars, 2016) delivers another devastatingly satisfying page-turner with a love triangle that is sure to please her fans and all devotees of searing contemporary romances.” — Patricia Smith (Booklist)






Molly grew up in California but now lives in the oh-so-amazing state of Texas with her husband, daughter, and fur babies. When she’s not diving into the world of her characters, some of her hobbies include hiking, snowboarding, traveling, and long walks on the beach … which roughly translates to being a homebody with her hubby and dishing out movie quotes. She has a weakness for crude-humored movies and fried pickles, and loves curling up in a fluffy comforter during a thunderstorm … or under one in a bathtub if there are tornados. That way she can pretend they aren’t really happening.  



Sign up for Molly’s Newsletter


Help Molly McAdams celebrate the release of her newest novel, I SEE YOU, as well as her 28th birthday on Tuesday, November 1st!
(Okay, okay, fine. Her birthday is technically the next day, but pfft. Details, shmetails. #BirthdayWeek)

List of the amazing authors joining this super fun day
(clearly some will be around for 30 minutes, others for an hour. Times are EST):
12:00p Emma Hart
12:30p Fisher Amelie
1:00p Kelly Elliott
2:00p Nichole Chase
2:30p Courtney Cole
3:00p Molly McAdams
4:00p Jillian Dodd
5:00p Molly E. Lee
5:30p M.E. Carter
6:00p A.L. Jackson
7:00p Tiffany Snow
7:30p Rebecca Shea
8:00p Rachel Van Dyken
8:30p M. Leighton
9:00p Addison Moore
9:30p Erin Noelle

Join the Party



Enter to win 1 of 3 Paperbacks of I See You



Comments

  1. If you are searching for the ultimate bitcoin exchanger, then you should pick YoBit.

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular Posts