Posts

Showing posts from July, 2017

Blog Tour: All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst

Image
“Probst’s final book in her Billionaire Builders Series is a gut-wrenching, intensely emotional, second-chance romance. The fast-paced dialogue vividly details every emotive scene…The stars and little girl costar are unforgettable, and the series tie-up is exceptional.” −RT Book Reviews, 4 star review

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst invites readers to spend one last time with the Pierce Brothers in this third volume of the Billionaire Builders series. ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL (on-sale July 25th; Gallery Books) is an all-new, heart-wrenching, and sexy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins or Julie James.
Tristan Pierce left the family business to carve out a life of his own, but never forgot his passionate affair with the much younger, inexperienced Sydney Greene, or the hurtful breakup that tore him apart. When he’s forced to return home and face his past, will he be able to carve out a future, or will lies ruin his second chance at love?
Sydney Greene…

Release Blitz: Enrage by Rachel Van Dyken

Image
Enrage, an all-new sexy standalone from #1 New York Times Bestseller Rachel Van Dyken is LIVE!!

Enrage by Rachel Van Dyken  Release Date: July 31st Genre: Contemporary Romance

Enrage is the next standalone in the international best selling mafia series, Eagle Elite. Part of a world I loathe. Part of a family who hates me more than I hate myself. Living with a girl who reminds me of my darkness. I'm. In. Hell. Also known as the Cosa Nostra. My life was over the minute I stepped off that plane. Son to a murdered mob boss. Heir to a throne of murder and lies. My name is Dante Nicolasi. And there will be blood.




Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2hePKGc Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/TukJN6 iBooks: http://apple.co/2smGTUi Kobo: http://bit.ly/2uLx9WO Smashwords: http://bit.ly/2hdSLqh Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/b5mMmt


Blood in.. No Out... Catch up with the rest of the Eagle Elite Series Here: http://bit.ly/RVDEagleElite

Blog Tour: Firefly by Molly McAdams

Image
Title: Firefly
Author: Molly McAdams Series: A Redemption Novel Genre: Romantic Suspense


“I’m wrecked, ruined, destroyed, and in awe.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author, Rachel Van Dyken

The next captivating installment in New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams’s Redemption series. As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there’s no shortage of men ready to help guard and protect me. To slowly suffocate me to the point of seeking freedom—a place where I can breathe. Kieran Hayes has been saving me for as long as I can remember. It’s in his blood, and one of the many reasons I fell in love with him. Until my favorite trait became his biggest flaw, making me resent the man I love. An unwavering warrior, his love for me has been shrouded by those instincts. Save Lily. Protect Lily. Hide Lily. Cage Lily. What I wasn’t prepared for was Dare—the man who would set my world on fire with just one touch. He saw straight through to my soul, as though he knew I was desperate for freedom,…

Cover Reveal: Blind Fate by Regine Abel

Image
Book Title: Blind Fate Author: Regine Abel Genre: Sci-Fi Paranormal Romance Series: Veredian Chronicles Book 2 (standalone) Cover Reveal: July 28, 2017 Release Date: August 25, 2017 Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35558902-blind-fate


Amazon (all): http://smarturl.it/BF_Amazon

$50 Amazon Gift Card + Kindle eBook of Blind Fate Giveaway link: http://smarturl.it/BF_ARCGiveaway

Born in a breeding compound, Valena has never known a day of freedom. As a child, her master burned her retinas to prevent her from mind-controlling those who meet her gaze. But she still controls people’s thoughts with a touch. Sold to the Xelix Prime Blood Houses, she is forced to use her ability to keep the other slaves compliant. When Fate places a powerful Counselor in her path, she plots and schemes to use him to escape, until her feelings for him complicate matters. As her new master’s plans take on a darker turn, lies, betrayal, and tragedy threaten any hope she ever held of a better future.This bo…

Cover Reveal: Limitless Love by Audrey Carlan

Image
Book: Limitless Love (Lotus House #4) Author: Audrey Carlan Publisher: Waterhouse Press Release Date: January 16, 2018 #limitlesslovecoverreveal



I’m a good person. At least I try to be. After my husband left me, I picked up the pieces of my broken heart and tried to move on. One shattered piece at a time. Just when I thought things were looking up, that I had suffered enough at the hands of fate, my past came back with nothing to lose and a blade that cut…deep. Figuratively and physically scarred, I had nothing left to hold on to. That’s when Clayton Hart entered my world. With his blue eyes, spikey blond hair, and a body packed with muscles, I never stood a chance. Clayton pushed his way into my life, my bed, and my heart, proving that only the truest love can be limitless.


Audrey Carlan is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She writes wicked hot love stories that are designed to give the reader a romantic experience that's sexy, sweet, and so hot…

Release Blitz: The Brightest Sunset by Aly Martinez

Image
Today we are sharing the release for The Brightest Sunset by Aly Martinez. This is the conclusion of a must-read contemporary romance duet, and is it available to read for FREE on KindleUnlimited! Be sure to follow Aly's newsletterfor exclusive news about the duet.



Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  Amazon CA  |  Amazon AU Add The Brightest Sunset to Goodreads

Sticks and stones will break my bones, but words will never harm me. Bullshit. Words destroyed me. “I’m sorry. She didn’t make it.” “Daddy, he can’t breathe!” “There’s nothing more we can do for your son.” Sticks and stones will break my bones, but words will never harm me. Lies. Those syllables and letters became my executioner. I told myself that, if I didn’t acknowledge the pain and the fear, they would have no power over me. But, as the years passed, the hate and the anger left behind began to control me. Two words—that was all it took to plunge my life into darkness. “He’s gone.” In the end, it was four soft, silky words that gave me hope of…