Blog Tour: All or Nothing At All by Jennifer Probst




allornothingatall2

“Probst’s final book in her Billionaire Builders Series is a gut-wrenching, intensely emotional, second-chance romance. The fast-paced dialogue vividly details every emotive scene…The stars and little girl costar are unforgettable, and the series tie-up is exceptional.”
−RT Book Reviews, 4 star review


New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst invites readers to spend one last time with the Pierce Brothers in this third volume of the Billionaire Builders series. ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL (on-sale July 25th; Gallery Books) is an all-new, heart-wrenching, and sexy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins or Julie James.

Tristan Pierce left the family business to carve out a life of his own, but never forgot his passionate affair with the much younger, inexperienced Sydney Greene, or the hurtful breakup that tore him apart. When he’s forced to return home and face his past, will he be able to carve out a future, or will lies ruin his second chance at love?

Sydney Greene loved Tristan her entire life but when he left, he took not only her heart, but her trust along with him. Now that they’re together again, it’s time they both face the biggest secret of all...


Additional Praise for Jennifer Probst

“For a sexy, fun-filled, warmhearted read, look no further than Jennifer Probst!”
−Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

“Jennifer Probst knows how to bring the swoons and the sexy. All or Nothing at All wraps up the Billionaire Builders with secrets, second chances, and ALL the heat!"
–Amy Reichert, author of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake





Love this book!!! From the start up to the last, I was hooked! Anyway, this book is Tristan's story. At first, I want to smack the living shit out of Tristan sometimes. Tristan's story is a second chance romance kind of book. My heart kind of breaks on some parts of the story but of course, there are times that it makes me swoon! Overall, this book is an amazing read. Loved it!  





Jennifer Probst

Jennifer Probst’s novels, novellas, and e-books range from sexy contemporary romance to erotica. She lives in upstate New York. For more about this multitalented New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author, visit www.JenniferProbst.com.

ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL
By Jennifer Probst
On Sale July 25, 2017
Gallery Books
Trade Paperback ISBN 9781501124297/ $16.00
eBook ISBN: 9781501124303/ $7.99


GALLERY BOOKS is an imprint dedicated to publishing a variety of must-read books on a wide array of topics. Launched in February 2010, Gallery is designed to showcase established voices and to introduce emerging new ones—in both fiction and nonfiction genres. Some of Gallery Books’ bestselling titles include The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo by Amy Schumer, Five Presidents by Clint Hill, Diary of an Oxygen Thief by Anonymous, Insidious by Catherine Coulter, Binge by Tyler Oakley, Selp Helf by Miranda Sings, Turning the Tables by Teresa Giudice, The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky, and Love Anthony by Lisa Genova.    


ABOUT SIMON & SCHUSTER: Simon & Schuster, a part of CBS Corporation, is a global leader in the field of general interest publishing, dedicated to providing the best in fiction and nonfiction for consumers of all ages, across all printed, electronic, and audio formats. Its divisions include Simon & Schuster Adult Publishing, Simon & Schuster Children’s Publishing, Simon & Schuster Audio, Simon & Schuster Digital, and international companies in Australia, Canada, and the United Kingdom. For more information, visit our website at www.simonandschuster.com.



Comments

Popular Posts