Blog Tour: Lucky Dip (The Temptation Saga Series) by Helen Hardt

The Temptation Saga Series by Helen Hardt
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Available Now!

Series Buy Links Here!

Do you like hot cowboys? 
Steamy stories that tug at your emotions? 
Then dip into the Temptation Saga, a seven book series written by #1 New York Times bestseller Helen Hardt, which follows two families in the fictional town of Bakersville, Colorado. 
Though each of the books can be read as a standalone, they are best enjoyed in order. 
This series will tempt you, tease you, and take you away as you escape into the lives and loves of the McCray and Bay families.

(My review for Treasuring Amber)

Eeeeeeekk!! Loved it! From the start up to the last, I was hooked!! Treasuring Amber is Harper and Amber''s story. What drew me into the story is this line from the synopsis, "Kissing handsome Harper Bay to avoid a confrontation with her past isn’t on Amber Cross’s “to do” list, but sometimes a situation calls for desperate measures." I was intrigued on Amber's past. Anyway, overall the story and the characters are good! I love Harper!!!! **swoon** There's never a dull moment in this book and I really loved it!! Ms. Helen nailed it!

#1 New York Times, #1 USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Helen Hardt’s passion for the written word began with the books her mother read to her at bedtime. She wrote her first story at age six and hasn’t stopped since. In addition to being an award winning author of contemporary and historical romance and erotica, she’s a mother, a black belt in Taekwondo, a grammar geek, an appreciator of fine red wine, and a lover of Ben and Jerry’s ice cream. She writes from her home in Colorado, where she lives with her family. Helen loves to hear from readers.


The Temptation Saga Buy Links

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Popular Posts